News

Horizons By-Elections Results

Friday 27 November 2020

Results are now published for our Horizons By-Elections 2020. We elected roles left over from Horizons Elections 2020. 

Read more

Horizons Elections Results

Friday 20 November 2020

Results are now published for our Horizons Elections 2020.

Read more

Disability History Month 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

UK Disability History Month is an annual event that creates a platform to celebrate and focus on the history of people with disabilities. 

Read more

Chair Of Trustees & External Trustee Recruitment

Wednesday 18 November 2020

The Board of Trustees, the most senior governing body of Imperial College Union is recruiting a Chair Of Trustees and two External Trustees to join our Board of Trustees.

Read more

National Anti-Bullying Week

Monday 16 November 2020

It's National Anti-Bullying Week from Monday 16 November to Friday 20 November, and we'd like to remind you we're here to help.

Read more

Autumn By-elections Results

Thursday 5 November 2020

Results are now published for our recent By-elections. We elected roles left over from Autumn Elections 2020.  View all the results below: 

Read more

Covid-19: Union service update

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Following the government's announcement on Saturday, like many organisations, we need to adapt our services to the guidelines and current circumstances.

Read more

Coronavirus Union Update

Monday 2 November 2020

Read more

Dress up this Halloween

Thursday 29 October 2020

We've got a very special competition planned this Halloween and would love you to join in! 

Read more

Autumn Elections 2020 Results

Friday 23 October 2020

The Autumn Elections 2020 results have been published following close of voting at 2pm, Thursday 22 October with 354 new student representatives elected across a range of positions.

Read more

Pages